By Preshias Harris – May 6, 2020 If you like traditional country with a bit of an edge, give a listen to “Drinkin’,” a new single from neo-traditional artist, Tommy Townsend.  “Drinkin’” is the first single from his Turn Back The Clock album. Produced by Shooter Jennings (Tanya Tucker, Brandi Carlile) it was written by Holly Williams, granddaughter of Hank Williams,…

Read More
The Band Steele

“You’re Gonna Have to Miss Me”The Band Steele (Fire River Records)Single review by Preshias Harris for Country Music News International Magazine & Radio Show The Band Steele aren’t letting the current pandemic slow them down, even if they can’t play in public venues and meet and greet their fans. Before the pandemic, they have opened…

Read More

JAMIE GARDAM 24TH APRIL 2020  Fire River Records has announced the newest release anticipated from its flagship artist, The Band Steele. Bo Steele/Ben Rubino will release the original tune “You’re Gonna Have To Miss Me” to country radio Tuesday, May 26, 2020. Co-written by Steele, Rubino and Stacy Stavola, the reflective, true-to-life track tells the a story of a family’s sacrifice on the…

Read More

April 2, 2020 Press Release In the News  An Emotional Conflict Between A Passionate Pursuit & The Sacrifices Available Via All Digital Retail And Streaming Platforms Friday, May 22, 2020Set To Impact Country Radio Tuesday, May 26, 2020 NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Fire River Records has announced the newest release anticipated from its flagship artist, The Band Steele. Bo Steele/Ben Rubino will release the original tune “You’re…

Read More

COUNTRY RECORDING DUOTHE BAND STEELESET TO RELEASE NEW SINGLE “YOU’RE GONNA HAVE TO MISS ME” An Emotional Conflict Between A Passionate Pursuit & The Sacrifices Available Via All Digital Retail And Streaming Platforms Friday, May 22, 2020Set To Impact Country Radio Tuesday, May 26, 2020 NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Fire River Records has announced the newest release anticipated from its flagship artist, The…

Read More

 Fire River Records has announced the newest release anticipated from its flagship artist, The Band Steele. The duo (Bo Steele/Ben Rubino) will release its sixth studio recording, titled “Copper Coil,”*in late February. Co-written by Steele, Rubino and Stacy Stavola, the soulful and captivating track will be available via all digital retail and streaming platforms Friday, February 21, 2020. Produced by Matt McClure (Lee Brice/Lindsay…

Read More

Another successful year for the Country Radio Seminar (CRS) 2020. The guys got to catch up with friends they’ve made from the endless radio touring across the country including Reporter of the Year, Steve Shettler from KBOE, Center Stage Magazine, Real Music TV & many more. The Country Radio Seminar (CRS) is one of the…

Read More

Our episode of Small Town Big Deal is airing again!! Tonight on RFD-TV: 9:30 EST, 8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain, 6:30 PST and repeats at 1:30am EST, 12:30 Central, 11:30 Mountain and 10:30 PST!! We are super thankful to have be apart of the #ArmyRangers episode! Thank you #SmallTownBigDeal & a huge thank you to our #USArmy! #LeadTheWay #Rangers #SitAwhile #Dahlonega #Georgia #Army

Read More